Mini Me's Preschool Ltd
Mini Me's Preschool Ltd

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September-Friday 23rd October 2020

Half term break-Monday 26th October-Friday 30th October

 

Monday 2nd November -Friday 18th December 2020

End of term-Christmas Holiday - from Monday 21st December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 5th January to Friday 12th February

Half term break-Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

 

Monday 22nd February to Friday 31st March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021

Closed for May Day Monday 3rd May

Half term break-Monday 31st  May - Friday 4th June 2021 

Monday 7th June to Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September to Friday 22nd October 2021

Half term break-Monday 25th October-Friday 29th October

 

Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021

End of term & Christmas Holiday - from Monday 20th December 2021

 

 

 

We're here for you:

Call us on:

07932 085895

Please also use our Contact Form.

Address

Mini Me's Preschool

Isleworth Public Hall

South Street

Isleworth

TW7 7BG

Website Suggestions welcome

Mini Me's Preschool opperates within Isleworth Public Hall at the heart of our local community!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mini Me's Preschool Ltd