Mini Me's Preschool Ltd
Mini Me's Preschool Ltd

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019-2020

Tuesday 3rd September-Friday 18th October

Half term break-Monday 21st October-Friday 25th October

 

Monday 28th October-Friday 13th December

Closed to Children Friday 13th December - staff training and planning

Christmas Break-Monday 17th December – Monday 7 th January

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February

Half term break-Monday 16th February-Friday 20th February

 

 

WORK IN PROGRESS! This page is currently being worked on. 

We sincerely apologise for any trouble this may cause. Simply get in touch for any information you require. 

 

Mini Me’s Team

 

We're here for you:

Call us on:

07932 085895

Please also use our Contact Form.

Address

Mini Me's Preschool

Isleworth Public Hall

South Street

Isleworth

TW7 7BG

Website Suggestions welcome

Mini Me's Preschool opperates within Isleworth Public Hall at the heart of the community

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mini Me's Preschool Ltd