Mini Me's Preschool Ltd
Mini Me's Preschool Ltd

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September-Friday 19th October

Half term break-Monday 22 October-Friday 26th October

 

Monday 29th October-Thursday 13 December

Closed to Children Friday 14th December - staff training and planning

Christmas Break-Monday 17th December – Monday 7 th January

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January (CLOSED for Inset day)

Tuesday 8th January - Friday 15th February

Half term break-Monday 18th February-Friday 22nd February

 

Monday 25th February-Thursday 4th April

Closed to children Friday 5th April-staff training and planning

Spring holiday break-Monday 8th April-Monday 22nd April

Closed for Good Friday

Closed for Easter Monday

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April-Friday 24th May

Bank Holiday-Monday 6th May

Bank Holiday-Monday 27th May

Half term break-Monday 27th May-Friday 31st May

 

Monday 3rd June-Thursday 11th July

Closed to children Friday 12th July-staff training and planning

 

Closed for Summer holidays Monday 15th July

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 9th September- CLOSED for Inset day

Tuesday 10th September- Re-open for Autumn Term.

 

We're here for you:

Call us on:

07932 085895

Please also use our Contact Form.

Address

Mini Me's Preschool

Isleworth Public Hall

South Street

Isleworth

TW7 7BG

Website Suggestions welcome

Mini Me's Preschool opperates within Isleworth Public Hall at the heart of the community

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mini Me's Preschool Ltd